"The roots below the earth claim no rewards for making the branches fruitful."

Rabindranath Tagore (Stray Birds)

Team Geetanjali

Provost – Prof Sachi Srivastava, Department of Mathematics

Warden – Dr. Harsupreet Kaur, Department of Electronic Sc.

Technical Assistant (Computer): Mr. K Mahesh Ravi Shankar

Housekeeper: Ms. Kasthuri

Female Attendant: Ms. Beena Massey

Female Attendant: Ms. Shivani Gautam

Office Attendant: Ms. Yogender Kumar

Security: Mr. Rajendar Prasad

Security: Mr. Mukesh Kumar

Security: Mr. Pawan Kumar

Cleaning: Mr. Dharam Pal

Cleaning: Ms. Nirmala

Cleaning: Ms. Rajrani

Cleaning: Ms. Lakshmi

Cleaning: Ms. Rajwati

Gardening: (On contract)

Mess Contractor: (On contract)

Chairperson: Prof. Amita Gupta, Department of Biochemistry

Member: Professor Amit Bardhan

Member: Professor Kumud Sharma

Member: Professor Yamini Gupt

Ex-officio Member (Proctor, DU): Professor Rajni Abbi

Ex-officio Member (DSW, DU): Professor Pankaj Arora

A group photo of Geetanjali Hostel Staff